Leadership Team

Leadership Team

District Council Chair
Audie Barefoot
Fonville Morisey Barefoot
audie@fmbnewhomes.com

 

Governance Chair
Andy Holland
SunTrust Bank
andy.holland@suntrust.com

 

Chair of Mission Advancement // Housing Action Committee Co-Chair
Jon Wilson
Kimley-Horn (retired)

jon.wilson@kimley-horm.com

 

Treasurer // Housing Action Committee Co-Chair
TJ Barringer
Kane Realty Corp.
tbarringer@kanerealtycorp.com

 

Round Table Committee Chair
Craig Cadwallader
Avison Young
Craig.cadwallader@avisonyoung.com

 

Technology and Innovation Action Committee Co-Chair
Dwight Bassett
City of Chapel Hill dbassett@townofchapelhill.org

 

Transportation and Infrastructure Action Committee Co-Chair
Ken Bowers
City of Raleigh ken.bowers@raleighnc.gov

 

Transportation and Infrastructure Action Committee Co-Chair
Richard Adams
Kimley-Horn
Richard.adams@kimley-horn.com

 

UrbanPlan for Public Officials Chair
Erica Leatham
MI Homes

 

Laura_Quinn_resizeWLI Chair
Laura Solie
Quinn Partners
lquinn@quinnpartners.com

 


YLG Chair

Mike Wilen
Phoenix Commercial
mwilen@phoenixcommercialnc.com

 


Communications Chair

Diana Brown
Kimley-Horn diana.brown@kimley-horn.com

 


Membership Chair

Jane Brasier
Clark Nexsen jane.brasier@clarknexsen.com

 

Executive Director
Robin Hilliard
ULI Triangle robin.hilliard@uli.org
919-606-6030