ULI Triangle is governed by three leadership committees:

• a Management Committee that handles financial obligations and goals, and is comprised of Chair, Governance Chair, Treasurer and Committee Chairs,

• a Governance Committee that oversees the stability and longevity of the District Council and is comprised of senior real estate leaders in the Triangle, and

• an Advisory Board that sets program priorities and is comprised of key members and supporters from different sectors.


Management Committee


Andy_Holland_resizeDistrict Council Chair
Andy Holland
SunTrust Bank



Governance Chair
Jon Wilson



Chair of Mission Advancement/Vice Chair
Wayne Maiorano
Smith Anderson



TJ Barringer
Kane Realty Corp.



Round Table Programs Chair
Stewart Patch
Bank of North Carolina



Dwight_Bassett_resizeMembership Chair
Jane Brasier
Branch Civil



Sponsorship Chair

Carman Liuzzo
Highwoods Properties



Toby_Coleman_resizeCommunications Chair
Christine McDonald
JDavis Architects



Toby_Coleman_resizeWLI Co-Chair
Ginger Ackiss
Crescent Communities



Laura_Quinn_resizeWLI Co-Chair
Laura Quinn
Quinn Partners



YLG Chair
Jed Byrne
Highwoods Properties